Committee 2017/18



The Committee of Management consists of President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer (forming the Executive Committee) and up to eight general committee members.

President Robin Halls
Vice President Ken Knight
Honorary Secretary Michael Angelico
Honorary Treasurer David Gerard
Ordinary Members John Angelico
Judith Clark
Alister Walters
Anna Castle
Robyn Hannan
Lou Monteret
Stephanie Morgan
Timothy Wilson
Scenery Store David Gerard with Trevor Dawson
Membership Michael Angelico
TanTanTara! Editors Ken Knight
Webmasters Chris Angelico, Andrew McGrail, Diana Faizoulline