• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Committee 2016/17

E-mail Print PDF


The Committee of Management consists of President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer (forming the Executive Committee) and up to eight general committee members.

President Adrian Glaubert
Vice President Naomi Absalom
Secretary Robert Ray
Treasurer John Angelico
Ordinary Members David Gerard
Ken Knight
Michael Angelico
Anna Castle
Robyn Hannan
Robin Halls
Scenery Store David Gerard with Trevor Dawson
Membership Michael Angelico
TanTanTara! Editors Ken Knight
Webmasters Chris Angelico, Andrew McGrail, Diana Faizoulline